Uppity stupid woman: and radical females who eat or otherwise kill, maim and destroy their own

Another Rant By: BettyJean Kling

For years I have tried to entice women to unite. Why? Because as a majority of 52 % we wield enough power to end the violence and injustice against us if not worldwide- then at least here in the US. I am 62 years young and I have watched women liberate themselves from the kitchen and from street corners and from back alley abortions to any mans backseat or bedroom, dance poles and a planned parenthood on every corner. Liberated? I think – not so much … maybe more of us are just free for the taking now. Free as in free of charge.

I used to think I was Liberal because I was a true FEMINIST who never thought I was less than ANY man.  I am still sure I am just as valuable, just as good, as worthy as competent and equal in every way however- I am now being told by some liberal women that unless I am for abortion, I am not a FEMINIST! Huh?

Unless, I am Pro-Choice, meaning fight to the death for abortion rights, I am not only not a FEMINIST but I am persona non gratta! I always believed Pro-Choice meant that every women was entitled to her own choices in everything  she wants to do in life—I guess I had Pro-Choice confused with Free-Choice? In any event, I now understand the these gals are not Liberal at all they are communists who believe you must walk lock-step and believe what they tell you to believe – or else.

The Majority—52% is made up of females but there are radicals females who eat or otherwise kill, maim and destroy their own! I call them uppity stupid women because they would destroy women kind rather than allow women to have the freedom of choice. They are dangerous because you can’t reason with them at all, if you try, they will go for the jugular. I have had one—accuse me of causing my own 2 daughters grief because I did not abort them.

Check this out: Uppity asks where is the Dem Party and the Dem women’s groups- Good question – to bad I didn’t realize she didn’t want a real answer! 

Batsh*t crazy animals blame the Jews for their sexual assault and beating of Lara Logan in Egypt

Posted on February 16, 2011 by Uppity Woman

…American journalist Lara Logan was beaten and sexually assaulted by a huge gang of animals. WHERE IS OUR PRESIDENT???????? You know, the guy who is  supposed to be “What a Feminist Looks Like”?????? Where is the dangerously politically correct  NOW and why are there not 20,000 women marching in DC right now, demanding justice for the most despicable of crimes all women dread the most? Laughingly, I add: Where is the Democratic Party and the Regressives Progressives, the  faux Party of Women?

Check this out: Her first commenter blames the Conservative women, the church and of course has to bring abortion into the picture! Of course that pisses me off and I respond  –  I call a spade a spade and they go berserk.

  1. ProudMilitaryMom, on February 16, 2011 at 11:45 AM said:

Why are there not 20,000 women marching in DC? Indeed- where are they? NOW??? Emily’s List?
Nowhere to be found. PC is going to kill us all. The younger women who SHOULD be the ones marching have been brain washed into believing the PC crap that all cultures have their own mores and values and are equally acceptable. NOT!
The “church” can get a 100,000 to march every year in frigid Jan temps to protest the one bill that guarantees a woman’s control of her own body. Oh wait- that is WHY they are not marching in droves.

Believe me- if there was a march called to protest the governments silence on this- I would be there! I might have to crawl or rent a wheel chair but I would get there somehow.
The young women most likely to suffer if savage sack enforcers get a hold here?
Haul videos and the latest “smart” phone.
Excuse me while I go barf.

Check this out: What the hell does abortion have to do with this and wasn’t the question- where are all the Dem’s? Where is NOW? Etc. etc? Of course that pisses me off and I respond!  Iam only allowed to agree at this blog- if you do not agree you get attacked!

freemenow, on February 16, 2011 said:

There should be wild outrage in every press outlet in this country and in between the outrage, there should be INVESTIGATIVE reporting on the infiltration of Honor Killers and Sharia abusers right here in the USA.

And the reason there isn’t is because Women – the 52% majority – aren’t united because you gals are still bitching about your goddamned vagina’s – have at it girls- everyone else is!

I knew if I read this I would find you blaming conservatives for fighting abortion to b e the problem- look in the mirror! Get over it – get with the real program and let’s unite and get the fucking media and government to do its Job! Orrrrr keep whining about abortion while they rape the fuck out of us.

Check this out: I call a spade a spade and … Like I said it’s not freedom of choice it’s their choice or Look out…

  1. You know something, freeme? I am sick and tired of you coming her shitting on my blog. Say goodbye and get the hell out of here.


  2. Uppity Woman, on February 16, 2011 at 12:56 PM said:

    Make that get the FUCK off my blog.


  3. ProudMilitaryMom, on February 16, 2011 at 12:59 PM said:

    Biting tongue, breathing, counting, biting tongue again, counting counting In through the nose, out through the mouth, in through the nose, out through the mouth. AHHHHHHHH
    Ok! I did good!


  4. Uppity Woman, on February 16, 2011 at 1:00 PM said:

    Don’t waste your time, Mom. Enough is enough. Imagine the nerve of someone swooping down, bossing everybody around and telling people what to think. Like a rattlesnake. Sniper.

    You can have fun doing the flushing, how’s that?


  5. ProudMilitaryMom, on February 16, 2011 at 1:04 PM said:

    While I was counting and breathing you took care of it!
    Hey- I thought I did well! I knew you were going to get it- so I just did my calming routine and Voila! You got out the instant banishment dust! Thank you!
    Now then-
    About that moderator penguin…….


  6. Uppity Woman, on February 16, 2011 at 1:08 PM said:

    Well it would have been deserved if you hadn’t. This is not the first time, but it’s going to be the last. Snipe at us once, shame on you. Swipe at us twice, shame on us. What nerve.


  7. ProudMilitaryMom, on February 16, 2011 at 1:13 PM said:

    OOOH- flushing! got it!
    Followed by a dose of Tidy Bowl.
    There! (washing and sanitizing hands

It’s fitting that Uppity Woman uses a Cat for her picture- She is a real Cat fighter. Meowwwwww!

ProudMilitaryMom, I just buried my father- he was a World War ll – highly decorated War hero – we had a full military service. I am a proud military daughter and a proud military mom but I don’t run around on somebody else’s honors because – I am proud of my own. If you are so proud of your child’s service I suggest you ask why they serve and learn that it is so that I can have free speech and not be cut off and called names because I disagree with you. I allow free and open speech on my blog , so you are welcomed to come on over and debate this with me- I will not flush you or your left wing ideas but I will debate them with you in hopes of uniting women for the purpose of ending the injustice against womankind!

Shame on you – you dishonor the service of your child.

One Response

  1. Lots of votes – few comments- this is how women get slaughtered! No one stands up! Ok – just sit there and do nothing if you like but as for me- I will keep screaming at the injustice of it all and at anyone who sits by and allows it to happen. And I will make waves, my waves will ripple to infinity and perhaps I will be hated for my words but at least I will not sit quietly while my sisters are beaten and raped and say nothing . I will not sit and wring my hands and join a small choir of friends and blame it on another group – I will blame it on myself for not being able to stop it and for not finding the right words to gather the army to help me.
    I know it is my fault-I have not done enough– therefore it is my falut!
    Do you?

Leave a Reply

