Hillary Clinton sends Obama a message: The nation’s debt a threat to national security!

BettyJean Kling

In Washington this morning during a foreign Policy speech Secretary Clinton was asked what she thinks of our escalating debt.

She didn’t hold back a thing when she stated unequivocally- how dangerous this debt is to our country here and abroad. Is the nation’s debt a threat to national security? Somebody has to tell Obama  and Hillary did!

Her comments to follow as soon as I can get the quotes.

4 Responses

  1. I’m so glad that Hillary said that. I wonder what Obama was thinking when he heard about her comment. 🙂

    I have to say though, that I didn’t like some other parts of her speech. I definitely do not agree with Hillary about the UN being the single most important global institution:

    http://www.breitbart.tv/hillary-un-remains-single-most-important-global-institution/

    The UN has always been corrupt and now it is practically controlled by Islamics – even though the US supplies most of the money and products.

    I can’t understand why Hillary said that and I find myself disappointed.

    In my opinion the most important global institution is the United States of America.

  2. When I mentioned Hillary’s comment about the UN (above) I hadn’t read this yet:

    http://www.foxnews.com/world/2010/09/08/years-setbacks-looks-world-leader/

    Now I’m not merely disappointed; I’m frightened.

  3. Greta did a promo for her show and she said is
    Hillary going rogue? Hehhehe

Leave a Reply

