Slavery Reparations

BettyJean Kling

Since The 2008 Election primary started I have been called a racist – not because I am one – not because I hurled racist statements but simply because I was not fawning over the black candidate. It appears if there is a black candidate running and you do not care to vote for them – qualified or not- You are a racist!

Bill and Hillary Clinton were labeled racists, Gerry Ferraro was called a racist. Hell anyone who didn’t jump on the Obama Kool-aide wagon was a racist. Michelle O explained how downright mean America is and Jeremiah explained how whites ain’t never been poor niggas, and we learned 911 was the result of America’s chickens coming home to roost and some crap about God damning America. Meanwhile Obama missed every one of those sweet sermons for 20 years.

The New Black Panthers openly hate crackers (that’s us white whores) and want to kill our babies but somehow I am a racist? JayZ- apparently one of POTUS’ favorite rap stars – wants to paint the White House black and helped rally Obama to an Iowa win with his hit ” 99 problems but the Bitch (Hillary) aint One”

Shapton, runs out every time a black man stubs his toe, and god forbid a white man is involved in an incident involving a black woman but no one gives a damned about what happens that black woman as the result of a black man. Gimme a break Al ! Take the race card and shove it up your ass!

Today the NAACP declared the Tea Party is a racist entity! I AM DONE! I am tired of being called a damned racist! I’m done – just plain done! I have had it! As far as I am concerned the race card has been played for the very last time and I and millions of other Whites are finished with this bullshit. It is time to fight back. Today I found the perfect piece and I am passing it on. If this gets me called a racist then so be it – after all I am called one anyway!

You will recall, Henry Louis Gates, Jr. is the Harvard professor who got arrested by Cambridge Police not too long ago. Someone you may not of heard of is Fred Reed. He was a police reporter for one of the large Washington newspapers. He now writes a column which can be Googled ~ “Fred on Everything.”

Fred published a weekly online column in which he got to say the things his editors would never, ever have let him write in the paper. His stuff is iconoclastic and various articles have probably offended everyone…regardless of political orientation. So, with the warning that “This is definitely not politically correct,” here comes Fred.

The following is an essay regarding the failings of a system and a culture. Please note that he elegantly describes the mood of many Americans and he does so without prejudice.

Slavery Reparations
by Fred Reed

On the Web I find that Henry Louis Gates Jr., the chairman of Afro-American Studies at Harvard, is demanding that whites pay reparations to blacks. It’s because of slavery, see. He is joined in this endeavor by a gaggle of other professional blacks. I guess he’ll send me a bill, huh?

I feel like saying, “Let me get this straight, Hank. I’m slow.. Be patient. You want free money because of slavery, right? I don’t blame you.” I’d like free money too. Tell you what. I believe in justice.

 I’ll give you a million dollars for every slave I own, and another million for every year you were a slave. Fair enough?

But tell me, how many slaves do you suppose I have? In round numbers, I mean…say to the nearest dozen. And how long were you a slave?

Oh. In other words, I owe you reparations for something that I didn’t do and didn’t happen to you. That makes sense. Like lug nuts on a birthday cake.

Personally, I think you owe me reparations for things you didn’t do and never happened to me. I’ve never been coated in Dutch chocolate and thrown from the Eiffel Tower . I’ll bet you’ve never done it to anyone. I want reparations. Kind of silly, isn’t it?

But if we’re going to talk about reparations, that’s a street that runs in two directions. You want money from me for what some other whites did to some other blacks in another century?

How about you guys paying whites reparations for current expenses caused by blacks? Not long ago blacks burned down half of Los Angeles , a city in my country. Cities are expensive, Hank. Build one sometime and you’ll see what I mean. Whites had to pay taxes to repair Los Angeles for you. You can send me a check.

Now, yes, I know you burned LA because you didn’t like the verdict in the trial of those police officers. Well, I didn’t like the verdict in the Simpson trial. But I didn’t burn my house and loot Korean grocers, or burn down a city.

Over the years blacks have burned a lot of American cities: Newark , Detroit , Watts , on and on. Now add in the fantastic cost over the years of welfare in all its forms, the cost of all of those police calls people had to make, for cells and jails and security systems in department stores.

I can’t live in the capital city of my own country because of crime committed by blacks. Toss in the cultural cost of lowering standards in everything for the benefit of blacks. See what I mean?

Now, I’d view things differently if you said to me, “Fred, blacks can’t get anywhere in a modern country without education. We know that. We need better schools, smarter teachers, harder courses, books with smaller pictures and bigger words. Can you help us?”

I’d say, “Hallelujah! Hoo-ahh! Not just yes, but hell yes.. Let’s sell an aircraft carrier and get these folks some real schools and get them into the economic main-stream.’ I’d say It partly because it would be the right thing to do, and partly because I’d like to add you guys to the tax base.. The current custodial state is expensive. I’d just love for blacks to study and learn to compete and stop burning places.. But is it going to happen? You may not believe it, but I, and most whites, don’t like seeing blacks as miserable and screwed up as they are.

I spend a fair amount of time in the projects. Those places are ugly. It’s no fun watching perfectly good kids turn into semi-literate dope dealers who barely speak English. It just plain ain’t right. But, Hank, what am I supposed to do about it? I can’t do your children’s homework. At some point, people have to do things for themselves, or they don’t get done. Maybe it’s time. I’ll tell you what I see out in the world, Hank…I think blacks are too accustomed to getting anything they want by just demanding it. True, it has worked for over half a century.

Get a few hundred people in the street, implicitly threaten to loot and burn, holler about slavery, and sadly the Great White Cash Spigot turns on.

Thing is, whites don’t much buy it any longer. Most recognize that what once was a civil-rights movement has become a shakedown game. Few people still feel responsible for the failings and inadequacies of blacks. Political correctness keeps the lid on — but everyone knows the score…Which scares me, Hank.

On one hand, blacks hate whites and incline toward looting and burning. The whites you hate are the ones who marched in the civil-rights movement. (Ever think about that?)

On the other hand, whites quietly grow wearier and wearier of it. Not good, Hank. On the third hand (allow me three hands, for rhetorical convenience), blacks keep demanding things. As I write, you demand reparations for slavery. Blacks in Oklahoma (I think it was) want money for some ancient race riot..

Other blacks reject the Declaration of Independence . Blacks in New York hint broadly at burning and looting over a trial, yet more demand the elimination of the Confederate flag, and the federal equal opportunity apparatus, which means blacks want to sue Silicon Valley for not hiring nonexistent black engineers. That’s a lot of demanding for one month, Hank.

What happens if whites ever say, “No”?

Now, how about you? You’ve got a cushy job up there at Harvard, and you can hoot and holler about what swine and bandits whites are. I guess it’s lots of fun, and you get a salary for it to boot.. But don’t you think you might do blacks more good if you told them to complain less and study more?

For example, if you want blacks to work in Silicon Gulch, the best approach might be to find some really smart black guys, and get them to study digital design ~ not Black Studies (as you teach). That’s how everybody else does it. It works. Then blacks wouldn’t feel left out, and racial tensions would decline. Sound like a plan?

Just out of curiosity, how many hours a week do professors of Afro-American Studies spend in the projects, encouraging poor black kids to study real-life sho-nuf subjects?

27 Responses

  1. This is right on! I grew up in New Orleans during the 60’s. When the schools were intergrated, I felt sorry for the three or four black kids that were thrown into white schools against their wishes. Violence was everywhere. i rode a public service bus to school and one day a brick was thrown through the window by a group of blacks and hit a little girl in the head. There were no reparations for her.

    Standards were lowered in our schools. I graduated in the top 10 percentile of my class of 1970 without bringing home books for three years. This was because the material being taught was what I learned in Junior High School. I was in one class with a black teacher and all black students. I was often approached at my locker with demands to copy my work. A black boy followed me home from school! My grandmother happened to be sitting on the porch and saw this. My mother applied for a permit for me to change schools.

    Neighborhoods began to deteriorate and crime became rampant in the city I love. Whites fled to parishes to the north and west of New Orleans. It became unsafe to walk the streets in broad daylight. Blacks traveled in groups and harrassed white women and the elderly.

    So where are my reparations for downgrading my education and forcing me out of the city I love?

    • You know – maybe its time we start speaking up too! Why aren’t we bitching about racism against us?
      Every time we are called racists – thats racial profiling against us . Why- just because we are white – that does not make us racists! I say we start a White group against racial profiling of whites. let’s see how they like that.

      No matter what we do its racism- the cops for example are automaticall racially profiled as racists! they ought to be screaming racial profiling! why should they be ccalled out as racists just because they are cops?

      • Just found your blog and this article made for a great first date! Thanks for posting!

  2. Betty Jean, we all know that it doesn’t matter what you think, what you do, or what you feel. Any opposition is going to be labeled as racist, and we have gotten to this point by tiptoeing around subjects to accomodate somebody’s overly sensitive feelings. The things that are being said now, openly and publicly, are things that should have been said years ago.
    Let them say what they want about you, and let it roll off like water off a duck’s back. You are a woman of courage and conviction, willing to speak truth to power. That is always going to produce an adverse reaction by the permanent victimhood demographic, and those who exploit them. Kudos to your willingness to take a stand.

    • Thanks for the support. I really think – we need to spread this piece and hit the ground running- lets go find a lot of people to comment- maybe we can get something going here!

      I am sick of being racial profiled for being white! How about you?

      • I got sick of it a long time ago. I hope you don’t mind, but I crossposted this thread at Hillbuzz, in the comments of a post they had up yesterday on the same subject. http://hillbuzz.org/2010/07/13/this-is-wonderful-tea-party-condemns-bigoted-naacp/#comment-227131
        There are many more excellent links in the comments. This may not be the straw that broke the racemongers backs, but it feels like it’s getting awfully close to it.

        • Thanks for the crosspost- I think – we are all getting to the boiling point now. Race baiting – discrimination must end NOT increase in our direction!

          Further why is it not called racial profiling when we are accused of racism just because we are white?

          If a white citizen protests illegal immigration, or a Governor tries to pass a law to defend her state, if voters complain about voter fraud, If any white of women mentions an injustice, if a police officer dares to arrest an illegal or a person of clor they are labeled racists for no other reason but that they white!

          If that is not bad enough we are now preventing laws from being written or enacted or enforced because minorities have RACIALLY PROFILED all white peoples, governors and police officers as racists!

          How is this not predujice?

  3. It is prejudice, or to put it more plainly, racism.

  4. Ugh.
    That piece has sickened me to my stomach to such an extend that I can’t even respond to it.

    • How sick did you get hearing about the white cracker whores who deserve to die along with their cracker babies?
      That sickened me- big time! My bi racial great grandkids are not going to grow up in a world where these blacks who hates white are going to teach them to hate their white half if i can help it.
      this racisn is going to stop if I have to shove it down their damned throats!
      Racism is wrong and it is about time they get a dose of real racism thrown at them so these jerks understand theri forfathers knew what real racism was.
      these guys fabricating some is bringing down people of color for not good damned reason and keeping them down and making them weak and mean and I don’t want that life for my babies.
      It stops NOW!

  5. Oh geez, the NAACP calling the Tea party racist,
    Kinda like the pot calling the kettle black.
    So the NAACP has an office in the WH and the ear
    Of the POTUs..what’s up with that…talk about
    “Advancement”
    What I would like seen done is to place the new
    Black Panthers on the terrorists watch list.
    Talking killing white woman and white babies!!
    I was terrified listen to them. How do we do that?
    Whose in charge of the List? Holder? Obama
    They are an axis of evil.
    WTF…seriously ….have the tea party said anything
    About killing Black women and black babies…any
    Violence against anyone? NO NO NO
    Can you imagine that shit?.
    The. NAACP is racist…so is the black panthers.
    Violence and hateful rhetoric must be stopped.

    • Lies lies and more lies using race cards to make something that isn’t.

      I saw real racism when i was a kid- real decent black folks mistreated who did not deserve it . Good people trying hard and they needed and desearved and appreciated the hand up.
      These creeps expect everything handed to them- do nothing to better themselves – whant it all free- and don’t appreciate – work or earn anything and make those that do look bad.
      All Blacks suffere when the low lifes speak for them and this must end.
      Jerimiah, Wright and other racist pigs need to give it a rest and let decent blacks live with us in peace before they destroy what we all worked for ! What MLK worked for – was not what these black pigs are perverting this into. Racists of any color are racists and hurt all of society.
      The backlash is coming and I will not be silenced! Reparations my ass.
      MLK will be turning in his grave!

  6. I’m a white South African male which was unaware of your situation in the U.S.A until recently. There some similarities which I picked up as I went threw a couple of blogs with comments, which I deem much more reliant and correct, compared to the propaganda news machine. What we currently experiencing in South Africa is a preview of what the States and Europe will become if you guys don’t stop it NOW.. See for your self what horror looks like.. http://censorbugbear-reports.blogspot.com.. We get painted racist if we dare to question any black regardless of the situation…and they also want to kill our babies for some reason…Now they are more than welcome to vamp their frustration towards adults but WHY target innocent children? http://censorbugbear-reports.blogspot.com/2010/05/one-bullet-one-white-infant.html

  7. BJ, I listened to your show last night. I am glad your regular guest got his wires crossed on the date. I’ll catch him on the 26th. I heard you. I didn’t hear racist. Racist is hating another human being because of genetic ancestry (correct me if I’m wrong). That wicked Haman hated all the Jews because one Jew refused to kow-tow to him. That’s racist. To honestly address “racism” is not racist. It is time for honesty without hatred. I am proud of you for taking a stand on this and for sticking to your guns. “Not One…” ~~jocelyn

    • Thank you – I was furious last night because someone in the chat whom I admire insisted that I was acting racist and it made me very angry and I cried all night – confused that I might be wrong! Since last night I have received quite a few emails – all like yours supporting me. Thanks you very much! I am so far from a racist and it really hurt me to have anyone think that of me! It also hurts like hell to have these folks turn this country inside out again on false racism and white racism. It must end!

      BettyJean Kling M.S, M. Ed Free US Now- “A victim’s first scream is for help; a victim’s second scream is for justice.” – Coral Anika Theill TMU IMAGINE Empowering Women To Unite & Mobilize !

      • Now that is not actually true, the person in your chat room did NOT call you racist, I said the post was so chalked full of racist stereo types it made my skin crawl. And the only reason it was done in your chat room, is because when I called on the phone you refused to have an honest conversation with me. You would not allow for another opinion that differed from the gang type “us against them” crap. You shouted me down and refused to allow another person, (a person you say you respect) to even complete a sentence, let alone a thought.
        A few of the bullcrap stereo types in that post:
        All blacks think they are due reparations
        Blacks do not pay taxes
        Blacks are destroying our cities
        Blacks are thieves (the security systems in dept.stores)
        Blacks commit all crime, and police only deal with blacks
        Blacks lower our cultural standard
        Blacks are “miserable and screwed up”
        Blacks are “semi-literate dope dealers who barely speak English.
        Blacks are stupid
        Blacks do not study, and better themselves
        Blacks do not get an education
        Blacks all want something for nothing
        Blacks hate whites
        and on, and on, and on

        I also have a problem with trotting out the one angry little black man that “leads” the new black panther group .. and then expecting ALL blacks to answer for him, to take responsibility for the sickening words he said. The panthers are a tiny, TINY minority, with in a MINORITY. Expecting all blacks to take responsibility for his ranting is about are silly as asking you to take responsibility for the rantings of Fred Phelps.

        Yes I find this post racist, I think it gives voice to racist, and I think it pushes forward and encourages the “us against them” mentality, which gets us NOWHERE!

        • My darling, I do respect you BUTthere is not way on God’s green earth that I am going to swallow your position “the one angry little black man that “leads” the new black panther group”.

          The comment is so ridiculous that while your skin was crawling – the hair on the back of my neck stood straight up and nearly wrapped itself around my neck!
          Invalid – are you out of your mind?

          one little angry black man? I can’t even go there with you – this is the most irrational comment I have ever heard from someone I know is smarter than that!

          Please do not insult my intelligence!

          I am not going to have this discussion with you if you can NOT see any deeper than the one angry little black man that “leads” the new black panther group .

          This is just going to be another item we are not going to see eye to eye on! Case closed – Obviously I can not convince you to see what I see and vise versa but I am livid about this beyond your imagination.
          I have a piece coming you probably don’t want to read and it is because of how you feel that it is coming!

          • “and it is because of how you feel that it is coming!”

            Do not blame me, if you decide to implode all you have done to try to bring the majority together, in some kind of “us verses them” war.

            please remember that any post, will be brought up by those that oppose our equality and will hunt you and the credibility of the group at every turn in the future.

            Please keep that in mind before hitting that submit button.
            Is this the mountain you wish to die on?

            (BJ feel free to delete this comment after reading it)

  8. As a little girl I marched with my grandmother for
    Civil rights. Today I am marching for Civil rights for
    Woman and when I hear anyone preach about
    Killing women and their babies, whether it be for
    Racial or Religious reasons, I will come out fighting.
    To ignore the NBP and their hateful agenda is as
    dangerous as to ignore Islam and their hateful
    agenda. Both preach Supremacy and both have
    made women the target. I will not be silenced.
    I am tired and sick to death of being the target
    of every damn wacko out there because I am
    Woman.
    Call me whatever you like, just stop calling for
    my murder to avenge whatever demons are in
    Your sick mind.

    • Exactly! White whores cracker babies need to be killed? Indeed they are now on my hit list! Where the hell is Al Sharpton now? Civil rights my ass- this is not what MLK died for this is a matter of civil rights for all – human rights are woman and babies right! Crackers? Let’s put crackers on the list of words with niggas why don’t we?

      Who in the damned hell do these people who allow this think they are? I am sick and tired of allowing blacks to say anything they want and we cannot defend ourselves and yet they can say and do anything they want and not even get a slap on their hands and when we say a word – we are the Racists?

      No more- for every black racist out there – there is no report and I am sick of it and I will no longer allow one rap song to go unnoticed! I am tired of being a ho, bitch, cunt for black rap stars who get away with it under the 1st amendment.

      That is not a 1st amendment right – it is slander and it is racist and it will no longer be condoned or whites better start rapping a few choice words of their own under 1st amendment rights and see how they like that!

      Imus got fired for saying nappy head ho- but it was the word nappy that got him fired – HO should have been enough!

      BettyJean Kling M.S, M. Ed

      Free US Now- “A victim’s first scream is for help; a victim’s second scream is for justice.” – Coral Anika Theill TMU IMAGINE Empowering Women To Unite & Mobilize !

  9. I will not delete your comment INV. You have a right to your opinion as do I.

    We disagree on only two things – I can live with that, in fact it proves that women do not agree on everything and yet while they can disagree on big things they can still agree on many things.

    There are to many important things in this world to women to let each single matter divert us from the big picture. For me that big picture is to stop abuse of Women by means of brutality, misogyny, sexism and whatever forms of mistreatment including racism. I will not let anyone of color hide behind their color to hurt women and children from this day on.

    As for our disagreement or how this affects TMU-
    I am sure there are others who will agree with you . So far the email is running 99% in my favor. It doesn’t always but on this matter – its going my way.

    On the other matter we disagree on its 70/30- you and I disagree on abortion vehemently yet – I allow you your opinion and never bring it up or attack you or any other women with your opinion for that view. ( note I do not say which side either of us is on) I never blog about my view or discuss it because I know it is divisive. Note you and I have agreed to disagree on that subject. It was the right thing to do so we can move forward on other things!

    On gay marriage rights we agree- many or most of the country votes against Gay marriage – do I care? No!

    My beliefs are my own and I do not allow anyone to tell me what to think and how to feel.

    TMU is founded on Freedom of choice- rather than pro-choice or pro-life.

    As for personally- – I believe in God and God given free will that means you can believe in God – or not but so long as I do – I feel he gave us free choice and no one is taking mine away and since we still live in a country that also allows us free choice – I intend to keep it.

    I dont want the Government in my life telling me right from wrong – I will use my conscience- and my conscience will guide me. My conscience is clear on this!

    I have been sickened over rap and the way they treat all women for years – they are protected by 1st ammendment – – I think it is time that ends! Now what do you think of that?

  10. In this small town last week a 42-year-old woman and her son were murdered by the abusive man she was trying to leave. Three other children witnessed the murder/suicide.
    A 4-year- old girl was sexually abused, bitten, cut and generally tortured over a ten day period. She had been left with the mothers boyfriend while mom was out-of-state training for the Army. The 21-year-old abuser was living behind his grandparents who didn’t notice anything was going on.
    In this state 80 women a year are murdered as a result of ‘domestic violence’. In this state last year, there were over 2,200 REPORTED rapes ( how many were unreported?). 50 % were under the age of 21.

    Imagine if these were racially- motivated hate crimes?

    Calling someone a racist sure gets a lot of attention. Yet sexist is dismissed as the rantings of hysterical feminists.
    Sometimes it is best to ignore deliberate provocations.

    Sticks and stones and all that stuff….

    I attended the Tea Party in Washington last year and saw no sign of racism and I am the type that would have denounced it on the spot.

    • Sex trafficking is Slavery of Women and children that has always and continues to go on. No one is saying a damned thing about that Slavery at all!

      Sex Trafficking, the Slavery of Women spurred on by Sexism is the worst thing that can happen to any human being . This is the real denial of Human Rights!
      While we are chasing racism that does not exist – women and children are brutalized daily – in every way imaginable. and no one gives a damned!

      Shall we count the ways:

      Sex trafficking
      Battery
      Rape
      Murder
      Burka
      Stoning
      Submission
      Religion
      Racism
      Forced labor
      Rap Crap
      Sexualization
      Defamation
      Humiliation
      Glass ceiling
      Lower pay

      Come on let’s add to it?

  11. No one is denying that there is racism. Racism exists in every race and this man is not alone.. I think we are in trouble when we start assigning the characteristics of one individual to a whole group…. I am German ( and all sorts of other things) I don’t think people assume I am like Hitler. You BJ and my children are Italian.. Mafia or Mussilini?

    • I agree with you Ms. I guess what i am saying si – if you look at for examply Invalid comment above- She says and I quote”

      I also have a problem with trotting out the one angry little black man that “leads” the new black panther group .. and then expecting ALL blacks to answer for him, to take responsibility for the sickening words he said. The panthers are a tiny, TINY minority, with in a MINORITY. Expecting all blacks to take responsibility for his ranting is about are silly as asking you to take responsibility for the rantings of Fred Phelps.

      Yes I find this post racist, I think it gives voice to racist, and I think it pushes forward and encourages the “us against them” mentality, which gets us NOWHERE!”

      She states that I trotted out the one angry little black man that “leads” the new black panther group. — As if he doesn’t matter. As if he did not turn away people at the pools that day! as if he did not break the law! As if that was ok!
      I shouted her down because it is not OK to let her make that situation into ONE ANGRY LITTLE BLACK MAN.
      That what they do – they spin this into one little black man doesn’t speak for everyone.
      I neversaid he did speak for every black man – bufgt he damned well did speak for his group – and he did speak at the polls that day and he did speak on the streets many days we have records for that and he did exactly what invalid accuses this article for doing and i will quote her again as she uses it so eloquently in regards to Fred but fails to see how relevant it is to this one angry little black man and I wonder why?

      “Yes I find this post racist, I think it gives voice to racist, and I think it pushes forward and encourages the “us against them” mentality, which gets us NOWHERE:”

      I see the ONE ANGRY LITTLE BLACK MAN with his racist cracker whore kill the cracker babie rants one hell of a lot more worrisome than Freds post and I think it is about time we call a spade a spade and no pun intended!

      It is time the white person stop worrying about their damned feelings and starts holding their feet to the fire and makes them start worrying about their own damned feelings and how they talk about us CRACKERS and specifically us women!

      The opinion expressed are mine only and not representative of the diverse voices that make up the MajorityUnited!

      • You are so misconstruing what I am trying to say… so I will try again.

        As far as the “new black panthers”, they are a hate group. Just like any hate group. They are even listed as a hate group by the Southern Poverty Law Center. They should be treated as the hate group they are.

        That hate group is NOT representative of the blacks in the United States. Samir Shabazz (the angry little man that did that “cracker” rant in 2009) is a black man. He is not representative of black men.

        No more than Fred Phelps is representative of the white Christians in the United States, and Westboro Baptist Church is representative of the Baptist churches in the United States.

        The propaganda around this, would have you think that this hate group and this man IS the black community in general. It is NOT, and it IS racist to imply that they are one and the same.

        • You are absolutely right – And Jeremiah Wright is also not a representative of all black men or black pastors for example, and Al Sharpton is not a rep for all black men or all activists either however, they do speak to thousands maybe millions and for thousands maybe millions and they incite others. And these Cats who teach black studies and feel they are to good to answer to the Police because they are friends of the president – and the NAACP who has been known to say all sorts of anti white things, and all the president’s men who are constantly throwing into our faces what has been done to them as if we done it. That is the point. Finally, We cannot call out one little white man but not all the little black men! And I do mean all the little black men – there are hundreds of them angry little black men and baby they are angry at white folks who had nothing on earth to do with what they are angry about.

          Even POTUS called his granny a typical white women! Tell me what exactly is a typical white woman if not a stereotype? Funny isn’t it that a black woman was fired before anyone even knew the whole story though!

          If you still can’t see that women of any color are the only victims left – I am not sure how to get through to you. But as far as I am concerned – this racism bullshit allows where none exists allows them to pull the race card and cover up everything else and it must stop!

          Free US Now- “A victim’s first scream is for help; a victim’s second scream is for justice.” – Coral Anika Theill TMU IMAGINE Empowering Women To Unite & Mobilize !

Leave a Reply

