Dear Janet Napolitano

By Barbara

Dear Janet,

It seems Homeland Security is having some problems figuring out a way to keep airline passengers safe while flying.

Since first declaring war on airline passengers in Sept of 1974 when the first suicide bomber who was sent by Abu Nadal bombed and blew TWA flight 841   out of the sky murdering all 88 civilians on board, our government has been trying to figure out a way to prevent our enemies from using aircraft as weapons of mass destruction.

It has been a long 35 year tedious process because every time we figure something out, well they figure out a way around it. Geez, it is so frustrating.

They bomb airport lockers, we remove airport lockers,  they bring guns and grenades on board (TWA flight 847 1985) We screen for guns and grenades they bring box cutters, we screen carryon baggage for explosives they then check explosives in their checked baggage, we screen checked baggage they check explosives in cargo, we screen cargo they wear shoes with explosives, we screen shoes, they carry explosives in liquids, we ban shampoo, water, baby formula, perfume etc and now they are bringing explosives on board in their underwear. It never ends huh?

I recently heard the POTUS Obama say he was not going to rest till he got to the bottom of this. Since I know how it feels to not get rest on a vacation and before we begin banning passengers in underwear, which I am sure you’re thinking is a brilliant answer to this new security threat may I pass on my 35 years of observation as a TWA employee.

I have observed many incidents and I have made a clue list. Clue #1 is that these Individuals are young males. Clue #2 is that they all have come from various Islamic countries. Clue #3 all the “isolated individuals” that board aircraft to commit first degree murder are of a certain religion.

Hear me out, Janet; I know it sounds insane to believe a religion could be responsible for all this murder and mayhem. But I believe I am on to something here.

I have done a lot of research on the subject and in thinking back to 1974…and then TWA flight 847 in 1985 when I heard the hijackers calling to Allah as they shot Navy seal Robert Stedham in the head. I had to ask myself who is Allah? All these “individuals” had Allah in common? It was a religion.

But was it Catholics, Jewish, Methodist, Lutherans, Protestants, Mormons, Buddhists, Atheists?

NO…….it was Muslim, and in continuing my research that included 911 I began to see a pattern emerging that all the “isolated individuals” were Muslim. So I studied Islam, and I found that in their holy book, the Qur’an, their prophet, Muhammad, demands they kill any and all non believers in the name of their god, Allah.

Geez, they have been hiding this info under the name of “Islam the religion of Peace”. I know this is hard to comprehend, but have your staff check into this and you will see I am right on.

Also have your staff check back to all the attacks on airlines including the Christmas Day Underwear Bomber and you will see they all are followers of Islam and they are all committing Jihad. It’s not airline passengers they have declared war on, it’s all non believers, especially Americans!!! Holy crap, Janet, this changes everything!!!!

So, I just want to offer some advice.

Since the terrorist, that’s what I call them, are all Muslim wouldn’t it make sense to use that as the CLUE? Think about it? Be on the lookout for Muslims boarding an aircraft.

Then give them the “extra” search, maybe instead of everyone’s shoes and underwear, which would mean really long lines the security personal could using the CLUE…..Muslim…concentrate on Muslim passengers. I have noticed when I fly that a lot of time is spent on the 80 year old woman from Peoria and her shampoo, and since we have determined she is not a threat, remember the CLUES, why continue to waste time?

Now I realize this could create some problems with “offending Muslims” but when you release the findings of Homeland security, that concludes that NOT ALL Muslims are terrorists BUT ALL terrorists are Muslim they will  understand we are protecting the non Muslim terrorists passengers as well. I know if it were 50 year old Irish catholic pre menopausal retired airline employees bombing planes I wouldn’t have a problem getting on the CLUE line, to prove I am not one of them.

 Then again, I was thinking maybe you could station an attorney at security and if anyone has a problem with the “clues” being used on passengers who fit the “clues”….well… the attorney could ask, do you want to file a complaint? This would also create jobs at the airports, since I am sure since Christmas day airline travel is off.

I hope I have helped.

Barbara

4 Responses

  1. You know Barbara, this just might get someone’s attention. Hope you really did send it to her. Common sense ain’t so common anymore, is it?

  2. When 62 yr old short fat Italian ladies start bombing planes – I will be glad to be patted down by some georgeous body searcher! I am very patriotic!
    Do you think that might happen anytime soon?

  3. PUMA or cougar, Ms. Kling?

  4. I do not have the answers but I do know the PC is not working to our advantage. It is working to their advantage.
    Our laws and our beliefs work to their advantage, strange that what they seek to destroy they embrace as a means to destroy.

    Since 911 we have been paying taxes on airline tickets, I call it the false sense of security tax, the monies were to go for better security.
    What has gotten better?
    Taking shoes off? No liquids?
    Now no blankets, bathroom breaks. We punish the passengers.
    Millions collected in taxes and the best we can do is..take your shoes off and leave your baby formula at home?

    In 1985 the first suicide bomber,a young arab, was sent by Abu Nadal all 88 civilians were murdered and in 1995 Abu Nadal sent another young Muslim, this time a hole was blown in the side of the aircraft and 4 Americans were sucked out of the hole.

    The Christmas day 2009 underwear suicide bomber, was another young Muslim with explosives on board an aircraft..

    And we can’t figure out a way to keep young Muslims with explosives off of our air planes?

    Hell, we have an administration that doesn’t believe Islamic terrorists exist, so how are they going to stop something they deny exists?

Leave a Reply

