What if Elections Mattered Again?

BettyJean Downing Kling

Those of you who know me since I ran for office in 1990 and 1992 have heard me advocate government reform over and over again. You may have read my “Patriot Plan: Voter Imposed Term Limits” drafted in 1990 in which I explain why we need a third party and have to throw the bums out – all of them. I amusingly call our elected officials two wings of the same vulture.
Today I was made aware of a 5 minute speech that got Judge Napolitano fired from FOX news nearly a year ago. If you are not familiar with the Judge he is a brilliant jurist. More articulate than I, perhaps you will take note as he reveals what I have not been able to clearly convey all these years.
The Judge eloquently and powerfully details explicit facts that demonstrate what we have failed to recognize. If we continue to do what we have been doing – we are going to lose the America our founders gave us. Perhaps we are already too late.
Note: Ron Paul is not the answer but – “We the People” are.
Please listen to and digest this speech, if you believe it has merit – pass it on and perhaps “We the People” will begin to take back our country and stop the madness.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,404 other followers

