Benghazi-Gate: Obama’s failure to protect those who serve and the resulting cover-up

BettyJean

On Libya, the left is not discussing the important part of the discussion- why? This terrorist attack had nothing to do with a video that has been out since June- it was all about 911 and this administration is selling the nation a spin that is intolerable.

The consulate was under manned. The Ambassador was unprotected or under protected. – CNN has found a journal that proves Ambassador Stevens was concerned for his safety.

It ends up that on 911- the Ambassador, two Navy Seal and an assistant – all four were raped- tortured and dragged through the streets for 7 hours then tossed into a burning building where they were found then retrieved by YES Libyans. Unfortunately, It was too too late Christopher Stevens died of smoke inhalation at or on the way to the hospital.

Change we can believe in?My dear citizens– not only did our commander and chief go to Las Vegas within hours, but followed the perfunctory remarks up with the line – “there is an election going on”!

The administration including my beloved Hillary spun the line that it was a “spontaneous protest” for days on end, in my opinion, because Obama did not and would not cease to campaign. For days, those who apparently blindly support him have conveniently decided to give him a pass and talk about the positive side of this horrendous attack on our property, the destroying of our flag and the murder of our citizens. On 9/11

Ironically, other protests occurring all over the Muslim world resulting in flag burning and large crowds burning effigy’s of Obama also appear to be connected to 911 but  did not result in death because  weapons were not present. This 13 minute trailor has conveniently been blamed for all the protests although Bengazi was obviously a planned terrorist attack as none of the others came with weapons and a murder plan for 2 unprotected buildings.  Moreover, not word has been uttered from the free speech advocates about the perp walk the brute movie maker was taken on to appease the radical Muslims and help seal the spin regarding the true purpose of this murderous attack.

Please Democrats – you have been hurling accusations at me since 9/12. I am trying hard to understand because my heart is broken over this and yours should be also. You who are always protesting against the murder of innocence and demanding justice. Where are you now?  You say you are saddened- I am sure you are but they were not your family- put yourself in their shoes. Do you have someone out there fighting for you and left unprotected while this guy is oblivious?

I lost 3 of my children- The one I have left had her brains blown out by a gunman four years ago, and her son has been helping me carry her from the wheelchair to the bed to change her diapers daily and feed her through a G-tube. He gave up college to do this while his friends graduated and became professional. Now he wants to join the Marines and of course I was behind him all the way- we are a very patriotic family – my dad a highly decorated WWll war hero.

I live in NJ within site of the towers and I know folks who died on 911/11. We suffer ever year on the anniversary- we look and wait for the next attack. Low planes scare us 365 days a year! We are vigilant!

Is there any doubt this is terrorism? Would any decent man be campaigning- or would he be viewing these films as I was instead? On 9/12/12- I was shocked to see we were attacked again. Within 24 hours I saw video’s of the Ambassador having been beaten and dragged through the streets, yet 3 days later – the administration was out still saying they had no idea what was happening. If I knew – they should have known. How inept can they be? Or are they just liars?

Once I saw POTUS on 9/12 and 9/13 campaigning away while these bodies was not yet cold- I told my grandson – He serves under this man over my dead body! A president that cannot stop campaigning over the brutal murders of 4 of our finest no matter what the reason does not deserve all I have left and for the first time in my adult life – ‘I AM NOT PROUD OF MY COUNTRY’.

This is not a partisan argument- this is not a racist issue- this is my patriotic duty!  I love Hillary yet thrice I have totally abhorred her actions, this is the third time and this one is unforgivable! I can no longer give her a pass. When our service people sign up – they trust that if they give their all and risk their lives – we will have their back. The administration did not have the back of these 4 and lied about it to boot!

Please do not obfuscate the issue with questions about Bush or any other administration- if one of these was your son or brother – what would that matter? It is this issue I am discussing right now and what needs to be done right now.  This administration needs fired and there is an election next month.  Voters need to know Obama nor his administration are fit to lead or accept responsibility for their mistakes and on top of it all – they are lying thru their teeth for political gain.

I will leave you to your conscience as to what to do – I suggest you deal with reality for one thing (like they knew the truth within 24 hours — as soon as I did or sooner– and yet they decided to spin it) and then consider the right thing to do. We are American first – these folks put their lives on the line for you and I – we owe them something. If you do not agree – I must question your allegiance.  No administration comes before my country and next comes those who risk their lives to keep us free.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s9iz4RIh3ws

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,404 other followers

